What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to our dental practice in Charlotte, NC.

When you visit our office, your oral health is our first priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 589 - 630 of 742

BA

"Everyone in the office is always so nice! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2017

CS

"All good"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017

GC

"Great practice!! Never have to wait and my kids love them too!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017

CS

"Always the best service"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017

LJ

"Very friendly staff and very compromising of changes in schedule. Quick follow-up on appt bookings."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017

DE

"My teeth cleaning was done professionally and perfectly without any pain."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017

HB

"Excellent cate!!! Everyone I'd slesyd so nice and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017

CP

"Great job on my cleaning!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017

TC

"My dental experience is always good, professional and courteous. Great Team"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2017

DR

"Great staff, quick service."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017

AM

"Great work, perfect service, I definitely recommend this family dentistry place. The stuff are wonderful ,always smiling ,courteous , and professional. I love this place, 5 stars for you guys. Thank you so much, keep up the great work."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017

AM

"Great work, perfect service, I definitely recommend this family dentistry place. The stuff are wonderful ,always smiling ,courteous , and professional. I love this place."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017

AM

"Great work, thanks guys."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017

AK

"Great dentist, everyone is very kind, the office is clean and nice, would definitely recommend coming here."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017

EM

"Great dentist!! Love Dr. Kakouras and all the staff!! T is the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017

JC

"Really liked the hygienist, she was very thorough."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017

GB

"Very efficient friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017

DG

"Always friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017

MS

"Staff is always friendly and professional. 11 stars out of 10."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017

SS

"Everyone was very nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017

AW

"Service was good. Team members were respectful."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017

AR

"Got me in to be seen as a new patient within 30 MINUTES of my call for help with an abcessed tooth! The staff was very kind and as was Dr Helms. The office and staff just put me at ease and made me know I was in the right hands."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017

CP

"The visit was extremely efficient and wait time was non-existent. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and informative. I am very impressed and will definitely be recommending Kokouras to friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017

WH

"Very efficient, right on time. Friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017

WH

"Today was probably the deepest checkup/cleaning in a long time. Also learned a little extra on flossing. Hut a little but teeth feel great."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017

YG

"Great job cleaning and polishing!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017

JT

"I always have a nice visit. My teeth look and feel great. My dental hygienist and dentist were both very friendly and happy to give me good advice for better care of my teeth. Excellent receptionists as well."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017

TH

"Always professional and customer service out of this world! They took me from serious periodontal disease to a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017

CM

"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017

JB

"Friendly and knowledgeable, responsive staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017

JB

"Friendly and knowledgeable, responsive staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017

AT

"Great doctors and staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017

DR

"Everyone was very pleasant and Karen,who cleaned my teeth,took the time to explain what she was doing. Very pleased with my whole experience"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017

PF

"These guys are always patient with me and my freaky ways! If I have a pblm they fix it no problem."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017

OG

"I've been going there for the past 3 years and the staff has always been very friendly and professional.."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017

LF

"Always a great experience at Kakouras! Friendly and professional and appointments are kept on time."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017

LG

"I have a patient since 2007 and I have recommended people to come. Everyone is always kind great customer service :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017

LM

"Great experience! The staff was very friendly and punctual! Also took time to explain everything concerning my teeth and gum care. Excellent job guys! I would definitely recommend others here! Outstanding practice!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017

JC

"Dr. Kakouras and his staff are the friendliest medial staff I have ever dealt with!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017

TM

"They always do a great job."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017

LK

"Today's visit was excellent. Everybody is very friendly helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017

SK

"Great friendly staff, glad to have them as my dentist"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Reviews 589 - 630 of 742

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz