What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to our dental practice in Charlotte, NC.

When you visit our office, your oral health is our first priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 631 - 672 of 742

HH

"Was a good cleaning and occurred in a timely manner"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017

WB

"Great work"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017

TD

"No complaints. Fast and friendly service."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017

TM

"The best dentistry, with a loving team. Very pleased with them and the service they provide."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017

GG

"Very thorough - great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017

GG

"Very thorough - great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2017

HC

"Loved the hygienist I had today. She was very thorough but also very gentle."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017

AG

"Front staff is great. I had a great experience with my cleaning. However it did take a while for the dentist to come and check me after the cleaning. Overall my visit was great."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017

AY

"Great family dentistry!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017

?

"Thank you. Fonda was great! Very thorough and gentle. I appreciated that and look forward to my next visit on 4/28 with her, as well as many future visits with her. Thanks again."

DM

"Excellent service! Staff was very thorough and informative."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017

JW

"As alway, an excellent cleaning. Everyone goes out of their way to make me comfortable and explain everything thoroughly. Always professional!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017

ES

"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017

DF

"solid and proffesional"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017

SM

"Very Complete in the examination. Friendly amd good."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017

DJ

"She did a good job with my cleaning."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017

JC

"The process was painless and very quick. Everyone is always extremely friendly and I was very satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017

RM

"Great quick and thorough service"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017

SG

"I feel very confident about the care I receive from Kakouras Family Dentistry"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017

RW

"Great place to go."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017

LM

"Dr. Kakouras is the best Doctor in Dentistry, who has been given the care and the treatments for my dental health. My best friends and their families also are receiving dental care from Dr. Kakouras. We greatly do appreciate Dr. Kakouras and his staff for the professional treatments and the comforting care given to our dental need.
May God's Blessings be with You and Your family always, Dear Dr. Kakouras!
Thanks and Best regards,
Lien Mai"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017

CC

"Everything moved along quickly and there seemed to be no problems with my change of insurance."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017

LV

"Nice and friendly staff. Quick and pleasant experience"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017

KW

"I've been seeing Dr. Kakouras for 4 years. Both Kakouras and his staff have been very pleasant. I USED TO be a much more nervous patient. Dr. Kakouras always makes me feel comfortable and because of that I am more at ease at all of my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017

JD

"Excellent job and on time"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017

JF

"Great easy cleaning"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017

LB

"T is awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2017

AT

"I arrived about fifteen minutes before my scheduled time and was taken back less than five minutes from when I got to the dentistry.

Everyone who works there is really nice and understanding, the atmosphere is absolutely fantastic! I've been going here for several years now and wouldn't pick a different dentistry!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

MW

"Probably my best visit with you guys. You were great with my two kids that I had to bring with me. The hygienist offered me numbing gel for my gums after I told them they're sensitive. That's the first time anyone offered that and I am always sure to let the hygienist know I have sensitive gums. She also allowed me to speak to my daughter when she needed me and get up to put my sons pacifier back in his mouth. She still managed to finish my cleaning pretty quickly too. Very happy with this visit."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

MR

"Everybody was nice and friendly as always, appointment was on time, and everything went smoothly. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Nothing but good things today!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

JP

"Always a pleasure to come see "T" for a cleaning.
Dr Kakouras and Dr Helms always listen if there is a problem and are very helpful with explaining any procedures needed."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

BE

"My appointment for teeth cleaning was quick and painless, and all of the staff were very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

MP

"Always very pleased with your practice - have recommended you to others"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

BE

"Awesome front desk staff makes you feel so welcome. The hygienists are top notch and always concerned with your comfort."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017

AS

"This is a wonderful office. They are always super friendly and know everyone by name. They are always on time and do a great job."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017

EC

"Great as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017

WC

"Very good, I wa given breaks as needed"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017

AP

"We always have a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017

LC

"Good atmosphere!
Very nice dental hygienist"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2017

JW

"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2016

SN

"No complaints at all! Everyone was very friendly. Our teeth are very clean!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016

CS

"I absolutely love my dentistry family! EVERYONE is always cheerful, courteous & friendly"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
Reviews 631 - 672 of 742

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz