What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to our dental practice in Charlotte, NC.

When you visit our office, your oral health is our first priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 715 - 742 of 742

SG

"The staff is courteous and professional. They are customer focused and I feel confident in the practitioners."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016

NA

"Excellent Great diligence was done on the my deep cleaning and excellent customer service."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016

JM

"I am bad with names, but my hygienist is super!! She always makes me feel comfortable. Everyone is super nice, even the Doc!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016

LG

"Very thorough cleaning!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016

DT

"Excellent service today."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016

JP

"I love this dentist office. They always take care of you and suggest ways to improve your oral health."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016

KA

"My visits have always been met with professionalism that is far and beyond. Every staff member has been extremely warm, pleasant, understanding and empathetic! I'm not always happy about the cost and sometimes focus on that matter rather than my smile, but the positive attitude of employees and their detailed explanation of my plan of care, usually puts me at ease."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2016

KA

"My visits have always been met with professionalism that is far and beyond. Every staff member has been extremely warm, pleasant, understanding and empathetic! I'm not always happy about the cost and sometimes focus on that matter rather than my smile, but the positive attitude of employees and their detailed explanation of my plan of care, usually puts me at ease."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2016

BF

"I am very happy with the dental service I received from Kakouras Family Dentistry ! Everyone there makes you feel as though you are at home while providing expert dental care . I find everyone to be very personable and open ! I would definitely recommend to anyone the use of your service!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2016

JF

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2016

SL

"Everyone was friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016

AC

"I'm very satisfied for the good service I had today. See you guys on the 17th of this month. Keep up the good work. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016

LF

"Super happy with Kakouras family dentistry. Our family has been going here for over 8 years and the staff is super friendly, on time and always do a great job on cleaning and any treatments that we've had. I've never had any problems making appointments on short notice. They also do a great job making sure our young boys have a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016

LP

"Everyone is always nice and welcoming!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016

AS

"Your office continues to graciously confirm appointments. And, you are very timely with scheduling. One rarely has to wait. Even so, you never seem to rush an appointment if additional time is required. This is excellent. I had a new hygienist today, her name was Karen. It was apparent right away that Karen is experienced, and that her hands are sure. She took time using the hand equipment as well as the sonic water equipment in order to get my teeth extremely clean. (This process is not always comfortable, but that is the nature of the procedure). I now require my teeth to be cleaned every 3 months. The young hygienist I had the previous visit (July'ish) did not get my teeth as clean as Karen did. Dr. Helms is a very skilled dentist. She is particularly strong on the skills required to make dental work attractive (proper colors, smooth finishes etc.). I trust my mouth to her care, this is a high recommendation."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016

TA

"Excellent care, friendly and comforting."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016

DH

"I like the dentist they are all really nice to me"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016

CM

"As always, everyone is so upbeat, kind, respectful, and courteous. Very attentive to patient's needs and questions. Comfortable office."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016

TJ

"I have been with these guys for a very very long time.Im always pleased.Never had any problem they didn't solve.The staff is always friendly and professional.The dentist make you feel comfortable and not like they are just trying to make money.They remember you and they cultivate a relationship that speaks volumes when dealing with any healthcare professional.Im always recommending them to my colleagues and friends and family!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016

VM

"They do a good job"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2016

AS

"Always satisfied with the office and staff. They're friendly, and do a thorough job. Never have to wait long to be seen."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2016

RS

"Very professional & personable staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2016

KB

"Exceptional cleaning today. Everyone is always so professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2016

TS

"Service was excellent"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2016

TP

"Great service for my daughter and I."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2016

BB

"T is amazing and I always have a great experience in the office. The office is such a friendly place and everyone goes above and beyond to make the clients feel comfortable and help explain dental issues. Dr. Tommy really understand how to make his employee's and clients feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2016

JP

"Office staff is always so nice and friendly. Started and ended on time so that I could get to work on time. Since I've started coming to Kakouras Family Dentistry, my mouth seems much healthier and my visits are really easy!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016

PK

"Very professional, and comfortable atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2016
Reviews 715 - 742 of 742

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz