What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to our dental practice in Charlotte, NC.

When you visit our office, your oral health is our first priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 742

Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so friendly and explained everything perfectly for me to understand. I had a great experience and can't wait to come back to continue to improve my oral health."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Always a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"My first experience at Kakouras Family Dentistry was very good. Everyone treated me with total professionalism"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service as always and my teeth feel great"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had three fillings done today, didn't feel any pain at all. Staff explained procedure and what to expect. Everyone has always treated my husband and I very well at the practice. No one loves going to the dentist, but they make it very pleasant while you are there. Keep up the excellent work!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always prompt with appointment time, during the appointment and the entire staff is always so welcoming. I love this office."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"I had a "new to me" technician at my visit. Liz was absolutely amazing, careful, and pleasant. Dr. Tommy was cheerful as usual. I love these people. I couldn't ask for a better dental family!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service a10 plus"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love going to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is super friendly and the doctor remembers details about you which adds the personal touch. I also like that they have early morning time slots so I can go in before work."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great cleaning experience per usual"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Very friendly staff an clean facility I will recommend this office"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"A+"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys are ALWAYS happy to see me, i dont wait long to get in, & you go out of your way to make me comfortable. My fear of dentists are ended with you guys! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service, excellent care"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I always feel very comfortable while in your office. I think sometimes I give the impression that I am not pleased with your work and kindness. On the contrary, I am extremely pleased and quite satisfied with everything. I would, and have, recommended your office to others. Thanks for being there when I needed you."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very nice and thoughtful during my visit"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Very attentive."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Jenna did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very sweet and kind. Very professional. Thank you Jenna."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great front desk staff. Awesome dental staff. Our family has been coming here for over 10 years."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have always had a good experience with dental appointments. My cleaning went well, the hygienests always keeps me well informed and my exam with Dr. Kakouras is always great as well. He is always so down to earth and makes you feel right at home in the office. The staff in the front are also friendly and always greets you upon entering the office!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job, they keep my gums nice and clean."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great fast service, personable people"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Great place, great office every time I come can't complain!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quick appointment! It was great."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly and taking great care of me."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was a great visit"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Every time I come here, the staff is so incredibly friendly. I mean, they really do go above and beyond, and I really appreciate that. That's the reason I keep coming back, is because I can always talk to the people cleaning and taking care of my teeth.
Sometimes a little slow to get called back, but really nothing major.
See you guys in January!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"I will never go anywhere else. I plan my appointments around dates when I'll be in Charlotte so I can keep seeing the smiling staff. The staff remembers me and asks me about my daily life. They remember small details that make me feel so welcome."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fun"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great as always!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The service at Kakouras Denistry is very good. My teeth feel so clean and perfect after I leave the office. They are all so nice and care so much about their patients. I will continuum to come back here for the rest of my life!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Friendly staff, promote service, can't ask for a better place for my family!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff and a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"They always make me feel comfortable no matter what is going on. They make sure that no pain is felt. Love my dentist."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"As always enjoyed the professional and friendly attention, if you have to see a dentist you can't do better than here."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always enjoyed the professional and friendly attention, if you have to see a dentist you can't do better than here."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quick and polite"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Karen did a thorough clean giving me my clean and sparkling smile back. She was very pleasant. My husband and I are Kakoras Family Denistry groupies!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Karen did a thorough clean giving me my clean and sparkling smile back. She was very pleasant. My husband and I are Kakoras Family Denistry groupies!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every time I've been here I've felt like family. Not only is everyone pleasant, but they actually care about you. They remember stories you told them 6 months and ago and care. I've never had a bad experience and I've been coming here for years. They treat you immediately if you need them and they find a way to fit you in regardless of the situation. There are so many smiling faces.

I've had my wisdom teeth pulled, cleanings, cavities filled etc and each time they work with me on payments and give me follow up calls to make sure I'm doing alright.

The rooms are clean, lots of windows for natural light - which relaxes you in case you're a bit anxious when it comes to the dentist, and they always have a TV going to drain out the drill noises.

If you're looking for great care, a family atmosphere, payment help, and a quick/painless visit then this is definitely the place for you. I highly recommend this family dentistry!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 742

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz