What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to our dental practice in Charlotte, NC.

When you visit our office, your oral health is our first priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 742

Facebook Verified
"Excellent as always!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love and appreciate the prompt service. You can schedule things around your appointment as they get you in and out without issues and with a smile. Great dentist, even though we have moved miles away from the office we continue to come to Kakouras for their great service."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been going here for about 9 years. I always get fast and friendly service. I highly recommend it!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2017
"The office staff goes above and beyound on customer service. Dr. Tommy Kakouras has been my dentist for over 6 years and I can't say enough great things about him. I had to have root canals, extractions and bridges but all turned out beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was so relaxed that I think I might have fallen asleep! Now maybe I am an overworked mom, and maybe I didn't sleep well last night, but can you imagine falling asleep as someone is cleaning your teeth. Neither could I...till today."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"I was not treated as a customer but as a long time friend. Very positive, uplifting staff. Knows what they are doing"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Went for my cleaning and check up. Painless and resulting in healthy smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"Rosa did an outstanding job today! She is always concerned with my comfort during whatever procedure I am having done."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"Your staff rocks!! I LOVE Sweet Tea and Eduardo, especially! Atmosphere very professional and pleasant (as much as dentist ofc can b!). Thank u all!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Did a great job, my teeth feel so clean. Everyone was super nice also."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great start to finish!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly people. Good atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love the way Marie always knows our names."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this place"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"Always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"This dentist and the dental hygienist always takes time to inspect and clean your teeth. They always make sure you full understand your treatment options also. I say thank you and kudos the the whole staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is friendly and nice"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Everyone in the office is always so polite, courteous and helpful. They are always ready for you when you arrive for your appointment and give excellent advice for keeping your teeth strong and healthy."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Phenomenal & very friendly!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"I went in for my cleaning today it was absolutely perfect I had some questions regarding how to properly care for some of my back teeth and Karen the dental hygienist was absolutely 100% phenomenal. Dr. Tommy also stopped in to see how I was doing since a few weeks ago I did have my wisdom tooth pulled out and he wanted to make sure that I was feeling better and that my wisdom tooth extraction point with healing properly. Top notch staff wouldn't go anywhere else highly recommend this place."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Ever since I started coming to Kakouras I've actually looked forward to going to the dentist. They treat you so well here at ever step and talk to you like you're a real person. Never do they patronize you or make you feel ashamed unlike other dentistries.
If the friendly staff doesn't make you feel comfortable here then the massage chairs and hanging TVs definitely will.
I love going here and wished I switched dentist way earlier."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"This has got to be the best staff ever."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's always fun to go to the dentist if doctor Kakouras is your doctor. Always gentle and careful with his treatment. Great atmosphere and always a joke on his lips . No waiting time longer than 5 minutes. New equipment and best of all…you can watch your most favorite TV show while getting a root canal treatment ;) Staff is very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone does a great job. Maria, Rosa and Sweet Tee are definitely 10's."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the front office ladies to the staff "behind" the scene. Awesome Hygienist today. Great Practice!
Thank you!
Ekemini"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"They just remodel looks great! Great place with trusted doctors!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, time efficient, and excellent at what they do"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017

S

Facebook Verified
"Good visit. Will be back."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017

NK

Facebook Verified
"Good job on the last visit!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thi did a very good job!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great friendly visit with professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this place! Everyone is so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
"Great Services as always; have been coming here for years and will continue using the this dentist."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been a patient since this practice opened. The same care I received when the clinic was recruiting new patients, is the same care I received today."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017

DB

Facebook Verified
"Excellent doctors & staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had my top left wisdom tooth pulled out today. Considering it was an extraction process it really wasn't that bad it was super fast dr. Tommy had it done in about 15 minutes. I had my bottom two teeth out years ago and they were the worst experience of my life at a dentist I was so nervous going in but dr. Tommy was the best I've ever had he is amazing as as his staff. Now for recovery."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had my top left wisdom tooth pulled out today. Considering it was an extraction process it really wasn't that bad it was super fast dr. Tommy had it done in about 15 minutes. I had my bottom two teeth out years ago and they were the worst experience of my life at a dentist I was so nervous going in but dr. Tommy was the best I've ever had he is amazing as as his staff. Now for recovery."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017

CH

Facebook Verified
"very friendly and on time. Have been going there for years and always very satisfied with all services."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always have a great experience at this dental office. Friendly and helpful staff, thorough and easy hygienist, and excellent dentists! They always explain in detail what to expect and ensure that me and my family are taken care of. Will always go here for my dental needs and highly recommend this office to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Overall great as always!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Attentive, quick, reassuring."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 742

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz