What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to our dental practice in Charlotte, NC.

When you visit our office, your oral health is our first priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 742

Facebook Verified
"This is an awesome dentist office. I would recommend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love coming the this dentist. They are always kind, personable and take very good care of my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Kakourus Family Dentistry is an excellent choice for All to receive dental care! The Dr's and staff are extremely professional with friendly quality services. My family has a great experience each and every time we attend our scheduled appointments. Thank you for your diligence, skills and keeping our smiles beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I haven't been to the dentist in a few years and was a little anxious about going in today but after a very glowing referral for my fiance I decided to take the plunge and go see a new dentist. The staff was absolutely wonderful they are all very nice and Karen the dental hygienist she is phenomenal. I had a wonderful review from the doctor considering how long it's been since I was able to get into a dentist's office very happy with my experience. Dr. Kakouras was fantastic. I highly recommend this dentist and the staff they are perfect and go above and beyond."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"For all of my life I was afraid of the dentist until I started going to Kakouras Family Dentistry. They are kind and gentle and care a great deal for their patients well being. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Kakouras is gentle and does the best work of any dentist that I have been to. Today Rosa was his assistant for my crown and she was gentle, caring and efficient. I am very impressed with the entire staff and have not felt this welcomed in any other dentist office."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very courteous & professional service"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"My first visit today and it was great!
Dr. Kakouras and his staff are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is friendly and courteous. Dr. was through and explained the my upcoming treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good service and nice people. Always feel welcome and my teeth feel super clean always."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff.. great service"
Facebook Verified
"Great doctors & staff! Feel more comfortable with them than ANY dentist I've been to! They really care about you"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always it was a swift appointment. Sign in was quick and smooth, the desk clerks are always friendly and helpful, I was called back within five minutes of my scheduled time. The routine cleaning and checkup was quick and the assistant was nice. The dentist was also very quick and nice. It was a good experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for a fairly painless procedure. I went right back and was pleasantly surprised that two fillings and a wisdom tooth extraction was completed in about 45 minutes from my appointment time. Keep up the great work."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Job well done, very relaxing."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had to go in to have two fillings re-done. As my Aussie cousins would say, 'No worries, mate'. Had them drilled and refilled and was on my merry way. Can't speak highly enough of their practice. Doctor Kakouras and his staff are fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"What a great experience. Quick and easy."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding as always"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"Kakouras family dental is the best dentist in Charlotte. I have been going here for quite sometime. Always professional and courteous. Always patient and honest about treatment. Never keeps you waiting for your appointment. I had a rough year one year, several root canals needed. Dr K was so patient with me and he always made sure I was comfortable before he did anything."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great, professional service. Friendly staff that makes me smile everytime."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"DR. K and T was exceptional!
Best dental experience ever"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"Excellent care and a VERY professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care and great dentist and other staff !!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"You guys were friendly and awesome !!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Just great people and great dental care"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"The Kakouras Family Dentistry is the ultimate definition of Customer Care..."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kakpuras Family Dentistry truly is the epitome of Superb Customer Care!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best dentist office in Charlotte!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kakouras and his staff are extremely professional and very personable. I would and have recommended them to family, friends and co-workers."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2017

KA

Facebook Verified
"I love going to my dentist. The entire experience is remarkable. From the reception, to the walk back to the personal care that you get in the chair, I have never been more happy with my dental experiences. Thanks for a GREAT Smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff. I feel comfortable in your practice"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love Kakouras Family Dentistry! They do amazing work and are so friendly. I am always highly satisfied when I leave."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to this office for years and love you guys. Very friendly staff and informative. You all make me feel comfortable no matter the procedure that I am having. Dr. Kakouras is very friendly, personable and gentle. Thank you for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017

NK

Facebook Verified
"Over all a good job!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"This was the best dentist visit I've had in a very long time. Everyone I interacted with seemed happy to be there and very knowledgeable! I'm getting new insurance soon, and if I'm covered here, I will definitely be back here."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff. Very caring dentist. So glad I can be a part of this practice."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Professional, but friendly. Wonderful staff. Both dentists are great."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had a very good cleaning and exam."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Been going for years everyone is very friendly from start to finish. Love both dentists at the office. Family vibe by the care they give. I drive an hour to get to this office well worth the drive."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have known the Kakouras family for years in the restaurant business they have been always 100% professional. As a Dentist everything is always on time no waiting very professional top of the line equipment. I have had maybe 5 Dentist in my lifetime after 65 years and Dr kakouras is the best by far. All that work in that practice with him are top of the line."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service, caring professionals"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great visit tea is the best hygienst love my dentist"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 742

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz