What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to our dental practice in Charlotte, NC.

When you visit our office, your oral health is our first priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 742

Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly and gentle. Highly recommend this Denise office for your dental needs."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good service. Cleaning went awesome. Liked all the staff and really liked my hygienist."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love coming here for my dental treatment. The staff make you feel like family. Thank you all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and fast"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very Courteous and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Beautiful work! The best cosmetic dentists in Charlotte, NC!
Thank you for your hard work and dedication to my dental health. I am so thankful for Dr. Helms and Dr. Kakouras!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Really friendly group of people!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Timely, quick, friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I enjoyed my visit with Kakouras Denistry today! They were very thorough and friendly as always."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Really nice and friendly and always makes sure that you are comfortable with the situations you are placed in."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"very good service! very pleased"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"T did an awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had an awesome cleaning today with Jonna! She was very nice and very knowledgeable. Always have a great experience when I come here. Dr. Kakouras and Dr. Helms are awesome and the staff is super friendly!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's always fun to go to the dentist if doctor Kakouras is your doctor. Always gentle and careful with his treatment. Great atmosphere and always a joke on his lips . You go yo your appointment with no waiting time. Staff is very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kakouras and staff are great. They are always pleasant and do a great job. I highly recommend them! My husband and I have been patients for several years."

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job as always."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to this office for at least ten years and I have never had a bad experience. Going to the dentist is never "fun" or "pain free" and usually never "cheap". But I have only good things to say about the absolutely fabulous staff and clean facility. Dr. Tommy & Dr. Melissa are always extremely courteous and attentive. 10 out 10 - highly recommended!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Good job"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Awesome staff. Best dentist in a long time."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service and very helpful people! I love coming here for my check ups"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have had quit a bit of work done, plus cleanings. I have always found Dr. Kakouras and his staff to be pleasant, helpful and very good at what they do. Would recommend them to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have been a patient for many years. I have never had a bad experience. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel like family. I like them so much, I convinced my husband who has not been to the dentist in 20 years to go. He has also been very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2016

BH

"Tommy is a great doc and a great guy. I always leave the office with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018

IO

"Fast and friendly service. I highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2018

LW

"I've been coming to your clinic for 3 yrs and each visit has been nice and pleasant, considering I am nervous each time. The receptionists are welcoming. The service is quick but thorough. I'd recommend your practice for family, friends and colleagues."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018

JG

"Love everyone who works there. Great atmosphere,I’m know longer nervous about going to the dentist ."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2018

JK

"My experience was awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018

JK

"On time, courteous,professional, and thorough"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018

HB

"I have been going to Kascouras Family Dentistry ever since I relocated to Charlotte nine years ago.. It s indeed a family dentistry!! You feel so at ease when you arrive because the staff is so welcoming. Within a couple of minutes, you are taken into a room by a technician who immediately attends to your needs before your seeing Dr. K. or Dr. Hart. Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional in providing the services you need. They have the latest equipment which is thoroughly maintained. .
Great job!!! I definitely recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018

PP

"Excellent service. Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018

CC

"I had a new hygienist today and she was great. Gentle with the cleaning and the first time in a long time that I didn't walk out with my teeth and gums hurting."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018

MH

"Very friendly staff and dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018

LM

"Friendly staff and efficient service."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2018

TH

"I’m terrified of going to the dentist and I haven’t been in years. I came in with a really bad toothache and the tooth had to be pulled. Doctor Kakouras and his staff made me feel very comfortable and eased my anxiety through the whole process. After a few days all pain subsided and I just returned to get a first patient exam. I feel like I made the right choice in coming to their office. Thank you all so much for helping me out."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2018

EW

"Great service always!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

JC

"Always friendly. Never long wait times. I have the best hygienist!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

KW

"Friendly, helpful staff. Appointment started on time, and I was out in about an hour."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

DD

"Great"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018

NT

"I have a great experience. The staff are very nice & friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018

KL

"Great, friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018

BW

"The people there treat you like family"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
Reviews 211 - 252 of 742

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz