Kakouras Family Dentistry Reviews

  • 11020 South Tryon Street # 401, Charlotte, NC 28273

What Our Patients Are Saying

Welcome to our dental practice in Charlotte, NC.

When you visit our office, your oral health is our first priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 742

"The people there treat you like family"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"The people there treat you like family"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Friendly staff and prompt service. Wish they would open on Saturdays"

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"Awesome staff that gives exceptional service and leaves you satisfied and happy."

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Phenomenal staff always!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"Friendly Staff!!!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"My visit on yesterday was great.Everyone was very kind. The person that cleaned my teeth, took her time. She was very professional."

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Very friendly staff, very accommodating and efficient."

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"I Think she was great.. Everything went find."

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"I always feel very comfortable with Dr. Kamouras and the procedure was completely painless. Everyone is always incredibly friendly and professional. I will continue to be a loyal patient!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"Very friendly people great job done"

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"Excellent care as always!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"This was my first dental cleaning and I am very pleased with the hygienist and other staff at the practice."

Review Verified on 1/7/2018
"Thank you for always doing a great job cleaning my teeth"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Great Job!!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Great customer service. Quick and painless!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"I asked this office to complete a procedure that I started in TX a year ago. After only a few visits, my bridge was done and I'm all smiles going forward. Love the friendly staff and their professionalism. I found these guys on yelp and so glad I did. Thanks so much and they are now my regular dentist."

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Great seeing T again!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"The entire staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I really like that the staff appears to work very well together which always makes my visit seem very quick and efficient. Dr. Kakouris is wonderful, and I never feel a need to doubt his work and ability to get the treatment done right the first time... unlike experiences I have had at another nearby practice. I would recommend these folks to anyone as I am very pleased with my experiences here."

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Liz and the ladies at the best were awesome as usual"

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"EXCELLENT!!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Everything was great and everyone was so friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"The dental hygentist did a great job cleaning my teeth. I even noticed she pressed slightly harder with the toothbrush around the gum line and it kept it from tickling. Thumbs up!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"I got excellent service"

Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Liz was great!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Excellent visit"

Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"Karen provided an excellent cleaning experience. She was extremely thorough and a perfectionist when it comes to her craft. Throughout the visit she was considerate and informative on what to expect, which made for a pleasant experience. Thank you for a clean and healthy smile."

Review Verified on 11/18/2017
"Pleasant personality and very efficient. Did a nice job cleaning my teeth without discomfort."

Review Verified on 11/18/2017
"Very friendly staff. My dental hygienist was amazing and very through. All my questions were answered in a professional manner."

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Always a pleasant visit."

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Always a pleasant visit."

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Very good"
"Friendly and nice, understanding,listened to what I had to say. Had not been to dentist in 9 years. Not my favorite thing to do to say the least. Made a miserable something that we need to do, into something I didn't hate. Prices were good amd the staff excellent. Thank you for your great work."

Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"As always, everyone was super nice and competent."

Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"T, the hygienist was great with answering questions and providing tips on keep my teeth and gums healthy."

Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"Friendly professional staff"

Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"Very prompt, informative and pleasant."

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Great customer service. Very informative!!!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Liz was excellent. I have had a lot of dental work and I am always very nervous going for my cleanings. Liz was very patient and understanding. Would highly recommend her, Lois Puffer"

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Great hygienist! Everyone super friendly and efficient. Dentist even recognized me. I’m going to stay another 8 years. Thanks."

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"All the staff are welcoming and professional. Both the dental check-up and cleaning were done efficiently."

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Everyone was very helpful, attentive, and caring."

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
Reviews 253 - 294 of 742

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz